Ladies, it’s IronViz Season

One personal goal for me this year is to be an encourager for the women in this community. I believe part of encouraging someone also includes accountability. With that said, I want to share some facts about the beloved, sacred, scary event that is the IronViz Competition.

  • In the past 5 years, there has only been ONE woman who holds the title of an IronViz Champion.
  • Last year there was a total of 67 unique submitters across the three qualifying competitions.
  • Of the 67, only 6 women submitted an entry for an IronViz qualifier competition. (Come on, Ladies!)

So today, I want to encourage all of the ladies in the community to step up, get out there & SUBMIT A VIZ! I don’t know about you but I LOVE food and that’s what this current competition is all about. I know there are some really talented women in this community and I want to see them represent all the ladies in this amazing community!

Check out the viz I created to encourage the ladies to SUBMIT.
Direct link for the competition details.

Leave a Reply

